EVENTS


Webinar By Wyatt Technology "Absolute Characterization of Proteins, Polymers and Nanoparticles: The Next Generation"


Date and Time: April 9, 2019, 8:00 a.m. PDT / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST - Duration: 60 Minutes

Overview: Multidetector size-exclusion chromatography is commonly used to characterize the molar mass, size, conformation and conjugation of macromolecules in solution, without the inherent biases of single-detector SEC. This webinar presents a new generation of multi-angle light scattering (MALS), differential refractive index (dRI) and differential viscometry (dVI) instruments for use with SEC.

The webinar consists of two parts: 1) an overview of the new products, and 2) an introduction to their use and applications in the characterization of proteins, polymers and nanoparticles.

For more information and to register, please visit:
Absolute Characterization of Proteins

TOP