EVENTS


Upcoming Events


International Conference on Advanced Surface Enhancement


Venue: NTU Alumni House, One North, Singapore
Date: 10th - 12th September 2019



Lab Asia 2019


Venue: Putra World Trade Centre (PWTC), Kuala Lumpur (Booth no. 4FA06)
Date: 15th – 17th October 2019




ICMAT 2019 10th International Conference on Materials for Advanced Technologies


Venue: Marina Bay Sands, Singapore
Date: 23th -28th June 2019



Past Events


Webinar By Wyatt Technology "Absolute Characterization of Proteins, Polymers and Nanoparticles: The Next Generation" 2019


Date: April 9, 2019, 8:00 a.m. PDT / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST - Duration: 60 Minutes







Technical Webinar: Shear Rate Estimation & Selection by RHEOSENSE 2019


Date: Wednesday April 24 2019, 11:00 am PST



MTE 2019


Venue: Setia City Convention Centre (SCCC), Shah Alam (Booth no. 1B-16)
Date: 24th - 27th April 2019










RAMM 2018


Date: 27 – 29th November 2018
Venue: Bayview Beach Resort, Batu Feringhi, Penang



Metal Tech 2018


Date: 23 – 26th May 2018
Venue: Putra World Trade Centre (PWTC), Kuala Lumpur (Booth No. : 5150)







Lab Asia 2017


Date: 10 - 12 October, 2017
Venue: Putra World Trade Centre (PWTC), Kuala Lumpur (Booth No. : 4FA06)

ICMAT 2017


Date: 18 - 23 June, 2017
Venue: Suntec Singapore





Metaltech 2017


Date: 24 - 27 May, 2017
Venue: Putra World Trade Centre, Kuala Lumpur Booth no.: 5032

MTA 2017


Date: 4 - 7 April, 2017
Venue: Singapore Expo Stand No. : 3C3-07





MANUFACTURING INDONESIA 2016


Date: 30 November to 3 December, 2016
Venue: Jakarta International Expo (JIExpo).

METALTEX THAILAND 2016


Date: 23rd to 26th November, 2016
Venue: Bangkok International Trade & Exhibition Centre (BITEC).





LabAsia 2015


Date: 06th to 08th October 2015
Venue: Putra World Trade Centre (PWTC), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

METALTECH 2015


Date: 20th to 23rd May, 2015
Venue: Putra World Trade Center, Kuala Lumpur.





TOP